Filter reviews by destination
143
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in November 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Good stay,in the middle of ...
Good stay,in the middle of Paris and near the metro station

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
It is my second time staying at ...
It is my second time staying at Vacances Bleues and I can say that I had an excellent accommodation. The staff is helpful and friendly, the rooms super clean and the location is excellent. I would recommend it to everyone and I will definitely return back next summer.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Location is top ! the hotel is ...
Location is top ! The hotel is amazing ! The staff is not really fluent in English.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/11/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The location is perfect (good ...
The location is perfect (good restaurants in the area and a 20min walk to the Louvre). The hotel is beautiful - renovated, clean and a large bedroom / bathroom (especially for Paris). I would definitely stay here again.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 31/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Szépen felújított szálloda, ...
Szépen felújított szálloda, modern berendezéssel. A tisztaság kiváló. Központi helyen van, 2 metróállomás is a közelben.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very nice and pretty rooms, ...
Very nice and pretty rooms, located in a good neighbourhood with restaurants close by but without being to busy. Close to the metro station. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Nice hotel, newly renovated.
Nice hotel, newly renovated.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 29/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 29/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I would really summarize it as ...
I would really summarize it as a comfortable stay Location is near to all services and price was fair Room is not big but it is enough for one person or couples Toilet is clean and hot water is always available Employees are very kind, respectful , helpful and professional Saloon all the time is very quite and relaxing Restaurant has multiple choices but was not suitable for me as I wanted Halal food and that is not easy to find in many places but it was okay for me. I managed… Excellent choice for anyone going there to spend a good time or even for work.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/10/2021 Report abuse