Filter reviews by destination
268
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The location is ok, many things ...
The location is ok, many things to go!

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 03/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Excellent location ! quiet ...
Excellent location ! Quiet area but still close by the metro and RER. Would go back in a heart beat!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 02/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
My family of 3 stayed at this ...
My family of 3 stayed at this hotel for four nights, the first morning we decided to eat the breakfast at the hotel so we wouldn't run late for a morning tour we had planned. The breakfast is $15 dollars a person, so thats $45 for our family. It was so not worth it, nothing was fresh other than the fruit. The pastry seem old there was no variety to choose from, very disappointing that was the last day we ate at the hotel. My biggest issue was with the lack A/C unit in the room , it stayed warm in that room out entire stay which made it very uncomfortable for us. We talked with housekeeping an they said they will look into it for us. We stayed gone from the hotel most of all the days so when we return it was after 11pm and we where told to wait until morning staff arrive. I dont recommend.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 02/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Nice hotel, excellent location, ...
NICE HOTEL, EXCELLENT LOCATION, QUIET AND FRIENDLY SERVICE. MY SECOND STAY ALREADY AND I HAVE BOOKED TWO MORE STAYS ALREADY

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 02/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very good place for vacation living
Very good place for vacation living

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Good place to stay =)
Good place to stay =)

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 31/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 31/05/2019 Report abuse