Filter reviews by destination
212
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We had a wonderful stay in a ...
We had a wonderful stay in a great room on basement level with direct entrance to the garden on the back. This gave us very silent nights, although Hotel is located in a very central part of Paris . The room was very huge and clean. No German TV available, but, hey, you are in PARIS !!! No need to watch TV, no matter what languange. Metro stations Vavin and Edgar Quinet (?) only few minutes walk away. Lots of restaurants and bars around. Montparnasse is a beautiful quartier and very safe too !!! 100% recommendable !!!! Would always return !

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Not applicable

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We relaxed excellent.
We relaxed excellent.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Nice hotel in a convenient ...
Nice hotel in a convenient neighborhood, very close to the underground. I was in a single room with a big bathroom, comfortable and clean. I think it's good value for money. I would consider to go back in this hotel in my next visit to Paris.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/03/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on february 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/02/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on february 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/02/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 1 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on february 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 22/02/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Generally ok, very good ...
Generally OK, very good location. First room we entered was with leaking ceiling and very bad smell. they changed our room and sent us to another room. was better than the first. Breakfast was good, but be careful when staff says "room XY have a nice stay and breakfast is included in the hotel" . They mean that it is served in the hotel not covered by the hotel. thanks for all the staff, they were helpful, always.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 18/02/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Hotel muy cómodo y muy amables ...
Hotel muy cómodo y muy amables las personas que trabajan en la recepción. Cada año voy a ese hotel en Paris y seguramente volveré a ir

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/02/2019 Report abuse