Filter reviews by destination
283
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We enjoyed our stay. thank you ...
We enjoyed our stay. Thank you very much!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I was not satisfied with the ...
I was not satisfied with the experience. I arrived and found toilet paper in the bathroom. a pencil remained there for three days. they only made the bed

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 05/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Comfortable and airy room. ...
Comfortable and airy room. Generously sized ensuite shower and toilet. Very big and comfy bed. Efficient and quiet aircon. Terrific buffet breakfast included.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Great stay for 2days paris, ...
Great stay for 2days Paris, Clean light big room.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Location is very good, very ...
Location is very good, very close to metro station and a good choice of restaurants. Within walking distance to Galery Lafayette. Room size was ok for short city trip. Friendly welcome by the reception staff but one lady was completely helpless. We are German and dont expect anyone to speak German but a bit of English at a hotel reception in a city like Paris should be a hiring criteria for any hotel manager.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
الغرف ضيقة وفيها ...
الغرف ضيقة وفيها ريحه ومافي اي احترام فالفندق ولا عازل صوت والموظفة العجوز قليلة ادب دخلت علينا الغرفه الساعه ١١ بدون ماطق الباب وتصارخ شيك اوت تايم اسوء تجربه لي في باريس

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 04/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Excellent base for exploring a ...
Excellent base for exploring a beautiful city. Reasonably priced and very pleasant and clean room. Check in and out was simple and I will certainly return if I am ever in Paris again.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very nice place to stay in ...
Very nice place to stay in central Paris. Modern renovated rooms, very clean. Very good breakfast, too.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/06/2022 Report abuse