Filter reviews by destination
170
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in July 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Summer
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/08/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Summer
  • Adults
The heated towel rack in our ...
The heated towel rack in our bath was broken and was so hot it would burn you. It was 92 outside and also heated up our room. We asked three people at the desk before one came to see it and agreed it was broken and said he would have someone fix it the next day. It seemed better the next day but there was still no way to turn it off. It seriously heated up the entire room too much. This is the only reason for my poor on quality. Everything else was great.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/08/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2018
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Summer
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 1 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 01/08/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2018
  • CHÂTEAU DE MONTVILLARGENNE
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Summer
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 31/07/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2018
  • CHÂTEAU DE MONTVILLARGENNE
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Summer
  • Adults
Fantastic staff in all areas. ...
Fantastic staff in all areas. Service was impeccable at all times. This is what 5 star should be.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/07/2018 Report abuse
  • The Vacances Bleues team

Dear Richard, Many thanks for your confidence and your compliments, they've been shared with all the staff taking care of our Guests every days. Looking forward to welcome you again. With Best Regards. The Guest Relations Service

Posted on 24/08/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Summer
  • Adults
The hotel is located in a nice ...
The hotel is located in a nice neighborhood and it's close to metro stations, restaurants and stores. The only problem is that the bathroom does not have a full shower curtain so water gets on the floor after you take a shower. The shower gel was empty when we arrived and we had to tell the housekeepers to replace it.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/07/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2018
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 2 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/07/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2018
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
J'étais très déçu de créer ...
J'étais très déçu de créer hôtel! Déjà en réservant j'ai demandé de recevoir une chambre sur un étage plus haut. Mais j'ai reçu une chambre sur le mezzanine, plus petite que le 13 mètres carrés qui étaient annoncé et avec un hauteur de moins de 2 mètres. L'illumination la chambre était affreux, trop sombre. Il n'y avait qu'une prise et celle au lieu de plafond dans un coin presque inaccessible- c'est vraiment horrible dans untemps d'appareils mobiles !!! La réception ne voulait pas changer ma chambre ! On était vraiment antipathique et indigné. Quel dommage !

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 07/07/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2018
  • CHÂTEAU DE MONTVILLARGENNE
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 2 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 16/06/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
The airconditioner in my room ...
The airconditioner in my room did not work. The TV does not have English channels. The guide sheet indicates the channels, but they are either wrong, or they are scrambled.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/06/2018 Report abuse