Filter reviews by destination
143
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in September 2021
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I booked a double room but i ...
I booked a double room but I was assigned to a single room. Quite small. It took one hour on the front desk to get a double room. The staff is friendly but the whole procedure is a mess. When we entered the room we noticed that there is a door connected to another room. Which means you can directly walk to another room without using the door with lock. We had to ask the staff to check again. The housekeeper should close the door when they do the cleaning. I only took shower with hot water once in this hotel. Then the water temperature has never gone above 30 degrees. At first I though it may be due to the rush hour in the morning. When I came back on the night it is still the same. The room is spacious and decorated nicely.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 08/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Hotel had its better days. no ...
Hotel had its better days. No restaurant or room service and little to non enforcement of masks. Poor explanation of services, lack of instructions inside the rooms. Very poor internet quality.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 05/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
We had a corner room with a ...
We had a corner room with a balcony. The room was a nice size and the bathroom was recently renovated.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/09/2021 Report abuse