Filter reviews by destination
268
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Nice friendly hotel in a good ...
Nice friendly hotel in a good situation for restaurants, bars, & the metro. would stay here again.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We spant a lovely time in ...
We spant a lovely time in Parijs and in the Modigliani hotel. It’s a quiëtist hotel naar the Metro. We surely will return in our next visit.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
.
.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 18/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
great location near to ...
Great location near to restaurants and metro station. Good room with typical decoration, enough for sleep after tourism. Can expect noise from other rooms and from the renovation going on inside the hotel which starts early in the morning.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The toilette is very very very ...
The toilette is very very very small. Its no good

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 17/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The guy in the reception was ...
The guy in the reception was very rude and out of any respect for the guests! They refused to give us one more towels, which we really needed, and in one incident, the cleaning lady came in to the room without knocking the door, although she was informed that we are in the room.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 15/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Staff could not confirm and ...
Staff could not confirm and additional booking made at hotel to stay extra day. Was asked to make another booking which I did only at check out to be told I have double booked and same staff member refused to accept it was on their advice that this was done and charged me 2 times for the one night...very rude never stay here...pathetic

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 14/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/04/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/04/2019 Report abuse