Filter reviews by destination
260
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Lovely stay. such a pretty ...
Lovely stay. Such a pretty hotel, very cozy and clean and located in a beautiful area, well-connected to transportation means. The room exceeded our expectations, it was bigger than we thought from the pictures and was equipped with everything it needed. The staff was also really nice and welcoming. Definitely would come back.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/05/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Positive: very good ...
Positive: Very good localization, tasty breakfast. Very friendly team. Negative: inaccurate cleaning, elevation - in breakfast time waiting very long time.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 07/05/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2022
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I enjoyed sitting outside in ...
I enjoyed sitting outside in the sun and felt comfortable in my room.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/05/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2022
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/05/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I enjoyed my stay. the room was ...
I enjoyed my stay. The room was nice and comfortable.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 28/04/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2022
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Really exceeded our ...
Really exceeded our expectations after staying in minuscule Parisian hotel rooms. Large, light room overlooking rooftops and garden. Sooo quiet. Really helpful Reception too. Fab location. Fixtures a bit dated and not many plug sockets, but WiFi good and cleaning excellent.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/04/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel is very calm and ...
The hotel is very calm and clean, the breakfast is good and various. Nice restaurants near by, even as the metro acces.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/04/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/04/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The beds were very comfy and ...
the beds were very comfy and the room very clean and modern

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/04/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/04/2022 Report abuse