Filter reviews by destination
170
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique
By
Holiday in June 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
My favourite hotel in paris
My favourite hotel in Paris

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/06/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2018
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/06/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
I was completely satisfied ...
I was completely satisfied with my staying at the hotel. Good choice for the money.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/06/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
Air conditioner not working in ...
Air conditioner not working in room. Basin blocked - water run out very slow. No English channels on TV.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/06/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/06/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
I liked the hotel. the scenery ...
I liked the hotel. The scenery is fantastic. The host is great. I advise you to visit and enjoy this hotel.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 02/06/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
Good hotel in a very nice area, ...
Good hotel in a very nice area, parking place if you wish and a lot of restaurants in the neighbourhood.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/05/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/05/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2018
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
I paid cash at check out and ...
I paid cash at check out and made the mistake to not ask for a receipt. Big mistake. They’ve been trying to charge my credit card ever since. Not cool.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Not applicable

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 21/05/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/05/2018 Report abuse