Filter reviews by destination
101
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / PROVINCES OPERA

Review of the moment
By
Holiday in November 2017
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Fall
  • Adults
A comfortable accommodation, ...
A comfortable accommodation, well located with all nice places of Paris. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/12/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Hotel location was good a short ...
Hotel location was good a short walk to the metro, it is situated on a side road which can get noisey. Hotel was undergoing renovation when we stayed there and there were workmen around from early each morning. We asked twice for the front desk to book us a taxi and both times they were unable to do so, most annoying as were going to catch a train, eventually we had to take our time luggage up to the main road and hail a taxi

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 14/07/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Vacances bleues offers good ...
Vacances Bleues offers good accommodations at an appropriate price. We arrived early, therefore had to store our luggage. No issues when we returned. We were able to check in and get out luggage with ease. Unable to comment on breakfast as we did not use this service.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 30/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This hotel was under ...
This hotel was under renovations on the fourth floor which caused some noise during the day time. But the carpets throughout the hotel were dirty with all kinds of debris - but never cleaned. At night we had to wear ear plugs because of a noisy street restaurant/bar whose live entertainment went on until 3:00 AM. I could not ever stay there again...!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 27/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Good location, walking distance ...
good location, walking distance to notredame eg. and good eating molds not far from there. good breakfast in the restaurant. however, very hot in the room, and a fumes air conditioning that smelled and couldn't cool the room down.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 26/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 2 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 20/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
You didn't fix the double / ...
You didn't fix the double / twin mistake and didn't get back in touch with me after I complained about it. The twin room for a couple was also filthy and had a bad smell in it - this too wasn't fixed in spite of us telling you immediately on checking in.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 17/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 2 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 16/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
המלון נחמד ...
המלון נחמד החדרים יפים וטובים ארוחת הבוקר מאוד דלה אין ירקות 5 ימים אכלנו טוסטים עושים במלון שיפוץ ומעירים די מוקדם עם הרעש

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/06/2019 Report abuse