Filter reviews by destination
162
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / PROVINCES OPERA

Review of the moment
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel is very well located ...
The hotel is very well located with excellent rooms. Silence and elegance. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Hotel céntrico y con un ...
Hotel céntrico y con un personal muy amable, estuvimos 3 noches y dormimos muy bien, la única pega fue que no funcionaba la calefacción central en nuestra habitación.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I like the location of the ...
I like the location of the hotel, very close to the train station. The staff at the reception was friendly and welcoming, stored my bags when arrived as the check in was in the afternoon. The room was on the 4th floor, bigger than I expected, spotless, clean and bright, newly renovated. I was very happy as the room was with a balcony. I would stay again in this hotel. Thank you all! P.S. The heating was a bit funny as it was on max most of the time, the room smells a bit odd due to the renovating process going on the 3rd floor.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very nice hotel, super friendly ...
Very nice hotel, super friendly and helpfull staff, rooms are basic

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I regret to say i can't ...
I regret to say I can't recoommend this hotel to other people.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 01/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Breakfast not worth paying for. ...
Breakfast not worth paying for. Breakfast room was like a sauna. Good coffee though.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 24/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Staff was great. but room ...
Staff was great. But room wasn't as good. There was a broken wall, and the shower had curtains wouldn't entirely cover the bathtub, so the floor would get wet.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 22/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
It was fine. the quality was ...
It was fine. The quality was not that good, but the service was fine. There was no hot water in the morning and that was a big issue. We don't get any compensation, so our experience is not that good.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 15/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/11/2019 Report abuse