Filter reviews by destination
195
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / PROVINCES OPERA

Review of the moment
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I loved everything about it, ...
I loved everything about it, the room was spacious as well as the bathroom, I will definitely recommend it! ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/06/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/07/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We were very surprised by the ...
We were very surprised by the breakfest, there was delicius fresh bread in severel tipes. there was yougurt for every tipe of taste. A great coffemashine. Scramble eggs with saugeges. And not to forget fresh fruit,😀 We were all 4 of us filled, every morning.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/07/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
I have travelled to so many ...
I have travelled to so many countries and stayed in so many hotel but I have never seen a any one as unprofessional, rude and impolite as Tania your front desk worker, the level of rudeness was unbelievable and we were super unhappy with her attitude and the way she spoke to us.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/07/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The window didn't open in the ...
The window didn't open in the room. The window handle has been dismantled. Therefore, the room was damp and smelled bad

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 07/07/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/07/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/07/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Fantastic room, very clean, ...
Fantastic room, very clean, big. Breakfast was delicious!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/07/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I loved the vibe at this hotel. ...
I loved the vibe at this hotel. The location was great. The bed was comfortable. The room and bathroom were spacious. I loved that tea and pastry were available all day. Games were also available. Employees were helpful and friendly. When I had to unexpectedly add another night, they were especially accommodating and rearranged things so that we didn’t have to change rooms. I will definitely return.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/07/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/07/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
A great location and ...
A great location and comfortable room. The young girl who checked us in was very welcoming and friendly. Excellent breakfast. Brilliant shower, but the towels useless not much bigger than my hand towels at home and as thin as a dish cloth. Plus mine had a whole in it.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/07/2022 Report abuse