Filter reviews by destination
93
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / PROVINCES OPERA

Review of the moment
By
Holiday in September 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I really enjoyed my time in the ...
I really enjoyed my time in the hotel, the bedroom was really comfy and nice, neat and clean. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Loved the location , nearby ...
Loved the location , nearby bars and resturants were great . One block away is mamacita resturant , excellent food and great employees

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Ottimo rapporto ...
Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. Colazione abbondante, camere e locali molto curati e puliti

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Great hotel with a great ...
Great hotel with a great location. Easy to book, easy to find, easy to communicate with the staff. The room was perfect it had also spare pillows or blankets and an extra sofa where you could sleep. The only not accessible thing was a heating panel that I couldn't find in the room therefore was a bit chilly for the period I stayed in. The location is more than perfect for Paris. Totally recommend!!!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Comfortable and very clean ...
Comfortable and very clean room. Even though I was road side the sound proofing was excellent. Location was fantastic with plenty of facilities around. I would stay here again with no hesitation

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Really good accomodation with ...
Really good accomodation with professionale employers and guides

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 02/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/10/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I really enjoyed my time in the ...
I really enjoyed my time in the hotel, the bedroom was really comfy and nice, neat and clean.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/09/2021 Report abuse