Filter reviews by destination
47
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / PROVINCES OPERA

By
Holiday in April 2018
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
I already commented and gave ...
I already commented and gave you my views but you keep sending me emails to post a review

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 24/04/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2018
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
Très bon emplacement,proche du ...
Très bon emplacement,proche du métro ,au centre de Paris, prés des grands boulevards.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/04/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2018
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Winter
  • Groups
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on february 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/02/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2018
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Christmas/New Year
  • Adults
Chez vacancesbleus je me sens ...
Chez vacancesbleus je me sens à l'aise, en famille. Bonne qualité de service et de personnelle que nous accueille et se occupent de nous pour notre plaisir Merci vacances bleues

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/01/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2018
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Christmas/New Year
  • Groups
Stanza sporca non veniva ...
Stanza sporca non veniva passata mai l'aspirapolvere, per 2 giorni non é stata rassettata, illuminazione scarsa, soffitto troppo basso dove abbiamo sbattuto più volte la testa. Tavolo della colazione che non venivano sparecchiare per tempo, cibo insufficiente che non veniva rimpiazzato prontamente

Overall rating

Reservation

Not applicable

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 15/01/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2017
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Christmas/New Year
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on january 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/01/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2017
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Fall
  • Adults
A comfortable accommodation, ...
A comfortable accommodation, well located with all nice places of Paris.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/12/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2017
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Fall
  • Adults
Nice and clean rooms, ...
Nice and clean rooms, comfortable beds and bathroom.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/10/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2017
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Summer
  • Adults
The room could do with some ...
The room could do with some renovation (cracked tiles; stained carpet; loose toilet seat; airco didn't function very well). Breakfast was fine. Helpful staff. The location of the hotel is excellent: in the heart of Paris, walking distance from main shops and attractions, two metro stations within a few hundred meters. Good price/quality ratio.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/08/2017 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2017
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Summer
  • Adults
That was really really nice ...
That was really really nice hotel. All the staffs are great friendly and kind. If i get a chance to go to Paris, I'll stay here again. Especially, I loved high ceiling in my room. tThe location was great too. Recommend highly ♡

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/07/2017 Report abuse