Filter reviews by destination
93
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / PROVINCES OPERA

By
Holiday in August 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Our holiday in paris was great ...
Our holiday in Paris was great and the stay at the Vacances Bleues hotel was even better than expected. The room was new with great and comfortable beds and everyday cleaning. Very convenient location - we walked everywhere with our 6 year old son and sometimes used the metro, which is located very close to the hotel. Paris is a very expensive city, so the price for our stay was an excellent value for money. Thank you for everything; we enjoyed our stay tremendously!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Excellent hotel close to the ...
Excellent hotel close to the city centre of Paris. Rooms very clean and hotel looks modern and is indeed. Kind people at the reception desk. Airconditioning working well.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 27/07/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/07/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/07/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Did know situation with breakfast
Did know situation with breakfast

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/07/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/07/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2021
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Only wished that the air ...
Only wished that the Air Conditioner was turned on to cool in the night. Also, COVID style breakfast was not the best.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/06/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We’ve been to the hotel twice ...
We’ve been to the hotel twice and as a result of the first stay at the hotel, we came back in the following week. It’s located very central in the 9th Arrondissement and you can reach most of the important sights by foot, which is great. The rooms are very spacious and newly renovated. We would love to come back as soon as possible !

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 15/03/2020 Report abuse