Filter reviews by destination
178
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / PROVINCES OPERA

By
Holiday in March 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Staff were always miserable - ...
Staff were always miserable - on check out the lady barely said 2 words to as and just opened the door when we asked to store luggage. On check in we went to our room which was a disabled access bathroom & not appropriate for two tall girls - we were told there are no other rooms and we could change tomorrow if there was space, and if we wanted to guarantee a room (they were available online) we would have to pay. Room was clean but just staff were so miserable & unhelpful & the bathroom was not appropriate.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 03/04/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We had a nice stay inparis at ...
We had a Nice stay inParis at this centralt placer very Nice and comfortable hotel. Can warmly recommend it.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/04/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/03/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/03/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Beautiful and comfortable room, ...
Beautiful and comfortable room, good breakfast and great position

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 23/03/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel is wonderful and the ...
The hotel is wonderful and the position is very good. You can move in Paris by feet or via the metros that are very near. The rooms are completely new.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/03/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The hotel was perfect for us. ...
The hotel was perfect for us. It is in a great location, close to everything we needed and surrounded by interesting streets and shops. The staff were lovely. They answered our questions, were always easily available and were very friendly. I would definitely stay there again.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 20/03/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/03/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/03/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2022
  • PROVINCES OPERA
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
From our arrival, to the time ...
From our arrival, to the time we left, we appreciated the hotel accommodations and front desk service.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/03/2022 Report abuse