Filter reviews by destination
146
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / VILLA MODIGLIANI

Review of the moment
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Posizione ottima, vicino alle ...
Posizione ottima, vicino alle stazioni metro Vavin e Edgar Quinet. Camera abbastanza grande, considerando lo standard di Parigi. Qualche intervento di piccola manutenzione migliorerebbe la camera, ad esempio lo sciacquone del wc che scarica acqua e fa rumore. La colazione è abbastanza varia, ma i prodotti non sempre feschi: i vasetti fi formaggio fresco e alcuni yogurt erano scaduti da due giorni e nel cesto dei pompelmi ce n'era uno ammuffito. Personale cordiale. ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Great!
Great!

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2020
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Un hotel molto carino e comodo ...
Un hotel molto carino e comodo ai servizi, con un giardino delizioso, nel centro di Parigi. Mi sono trovata molto bene, ho soggiornato in una family room, ampia è dotata di ogni confort è molto silenziosa. Il personale è gentile e disponibile. Spero di tornarci presto.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Posizione ottima, vicino alle ...
Posizione ottima, vicino alle stazioni metro Vavin e Edgar Quinet. Camera abbastanza grande, considerando lo standard di Parigi. Qualche intervento di piccola manutenzione migliorerebbe la camera, ad esempio lo sciacquone del wc che scarica acqua e fa rumore. La colazione è abbastanza varia, ma i prodotti non sempre feschi: i vasetti fi formaggio fresco e alcuni yogurt erano scaduti da due giorni e nel cesto dei pompelmi ce n'era uno ammuffito. Personale cordiale.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 01/03/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
The hotel is very old, it looks ...
The hotel is very old, it looks less clean because of all the marks and old stains in the walls and carpet. Very small room. Our toilet smelled bad of urine and sometimes smoke coming from other rooms or outside. Only the location is very good, the rest is old and bad.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 29/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on february 2020, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 17/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
There was not a mini bar in the ...
There was not a mini bar in the room (i needed to keep my medicines cool) and breakfast had not any vegetables.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Excelente hotel. bem localizado ...
Excelente hotel. Bem localizado com muitos restaurantes e lojas ao redor além de pontos turísticos como os Jardins de Luxemburgo. Além disso, fomos com dois PETs e fomos muito bem recebidos além de haver um enorme jardim para os PETs se divertirem um pouco. Recomendo.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
You get what you pay for; a ...
You get what you pay for; a very decent 3-star hotel at a convenient location. Very friendly staff.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/02/2020 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2020
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We enjoy our visit. the rooms ...
We enjoy our visit. The rooms are good. The toilet was separate from the bathroom. We think that the room was a litlebit to hot. Breackfast was very good. The people where nice. And the hotel was clean. We will come back.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/02/2020 Report abuse