Filter reviews by destination
160
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / VILLA MODIGLIANI

Review of the moment
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very confortable position -two ...
Very confortable position -two underground station and many restaurants in a few steps. Rooms are well sized and clean, the cost is average. Personal is friendly for French standard ;

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in December 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on december 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/12/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Groups
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 22/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very confortable position -two ...
Very confortable position -two underground station and many restaurants in a few steps. Rooms are well sized and clean, the cost is average. Personal is friendly for French standard

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Our expectations were not ...
Our expectations were not satisfied both for cleaning and foto the service provided.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 01/11/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The room had no fridge and no ...
The room had no fridge and no place to buy water and other off-hours things. This information was not available on booking

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 26/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I will stay again at the ...
I will stay again at the Vacances Blues Hotel when I go back to Paris.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We always stay at this hotel ...
We always stay at this hotel whenever we come to Paris. Very good location and also very quiet. I believe it's our 5th or 6th time at this hotel.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 21/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The location of the hotel was ...
The location of the hotel was excellent, very close to Montparnasse Station. Staff at the front desk were very professional and welcoming. Breakfast was very good value. I only had a standard room as it was just an overnight stay. It was small yet very clean. Would stay again.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very well
Very well

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/10/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in September 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on october 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 03/10/2019 Report abuse