Filter reviews by destination
127
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / VILLA MODIGLIANI

By
Holiday in May 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Nice hotel, excellent location, ...
NICE HOTEL, EXCELLENT LOCATION, QUIET AND FRIENDLY SERVICE. MY SECOND STAY ALREADY AND I HAVE BOOKED TWO MORE STAYS ALREADY

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 02/06/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 31/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 26/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
We had a double standard room. ...
We had a double standard room. The bed was good, we slept well. The room was clean, they changed the towels and updated the toiletries every day. We had a nice view over the interior garden with trees at the window. The hotel area is nice. What we didn't like: the room is small for two people with big luggage (next time we will choose a bigger room), the wc is not in the same room with the lavatory.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Extremely helpful staff. very ...
Extremely helpful staff. Very good location

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Great quite place, good for ...
Great quite place, good for rest and with perfect service . I strongly recommend this hotel.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This place was great and in a ...
This place was great and in a convenient location. The staff was friendly and always available.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in May 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/05/2019 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2019
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on may 2019, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/05/2019 Report abuse