Filter reviews by destination
87
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / VILLA MODIGLIANI

By
Holiday in November 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Very good location. staff not ...
Very good location. Staff not pleasant. Cleaning can be improved

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 24/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Alojamiento céntrico, bien ...
Alojamiento céntrico, bien comunicado, pero la limpieza brilla por su ausencia, a pesar de que nos quejamos que había polvo no se limpio correctamente al día siguiente tampoco, no hablan español, habitaciones antiguas pero funcionales

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Accueil moyen du personnel ...
Accueil moyen du personnel Impossible de régler un problème simple de lavabo bouché

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 19/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on november 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
I paid for quadruple room and ...
I paid for quadruple room and they gave me a triple one. I came to the reception straight away to say that there might be a mistake. The receptionist said that the difference in rooms is not big and as there are only 3 of us, we will fit in triple room. But there is a difference forst in price, second in size of the room and number of bads. I explained her that. Than she told me to breeze and calm down (she said that twice during our conversation). Also she said that as we already came in the room and brought our badg, its dirty now and dhe cannot put another customers there. I said that what she is doing is not fair at all at the same time another people came at the reception and to hide this situation she finally gave me the key from a quadruple room.She didn’t apologize and was arrogant

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 15/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in November 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
It was quite. the employees at ...
It was quite. The employees at breakfast time seemed to be stressed. Apartment was good. The employee at reception was very nice.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/11/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
The toilet was dirty and the ...
The toilet was dirty and the outside lights were shining in our room during the night. All communication of the hotel was in French, even though thee knew I was not French. The location is perfect.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 30/10/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in October 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
...
ホテル周辺にリーズナブルなレストランも多く、地下鉄のアクセスも良い。お土産を買うためのスーパーもあり立地は最高。 ただホテルの内装は少し古めで、風呂も浴槽の中でシャワーを浴びるタイプで、少し入りにくい。朝食は数が少なく毎日同じで、また味もそこまで美味しくないのが残念。飲み物もすぐになくなる。

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 27/10/2018 Report abuse