Filter reviews by destination
50
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / VILLA MODIGLIANI

By
Holiday in August 2021
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on september 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/09/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Pleasant, comfortable, costly ...
Pleasant, comfortable, costly efficient and safe stay in our difficult times. I extremely recommend Villa Modigliani -Paris.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
The place was fine for paris ...
The place was fine for Paris standards and on a low budget, accommodating a family of four. The room was clean, just very old and beaten with damages. Area and location was good with a lot of restaurants, supermarkets and general food places in walking distance. Metro stop a couple of minutes away and easy access to rest of Paris.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 16/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 13/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2021
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
En general me ha encantado la ...
En general me ha encantado la estancia en este hotel, muy céntrico y cómodo con áreas al aire libre, muy espacioso. Yo volvería a repetir comodidad, servicio y precio.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 12/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2021
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
I / we had a very nice, ...
I / we had a very nice, confiniant stay at The Hotel "VILLA MODIGLIANI". Clean room, very good preservered breakfast. And friendly Staff. ( So top of the bill ! We could and did have some time off in Paris. Greetings so much to all Vince Abeln

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2021
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
Perfect for a family with two ...
Perfect for a Family with two kids (5 and 6 years old). Perfect family Room and hotel Location near station, restaurants, metro and supermarket.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/08/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2021
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Hotel bien situado si usas la ...
Hotel bien situado si usas la Gare de Montparnasse. Buena relación precio calidad. Y también el desayuno. Recomendable

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 29/07/2021 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2021
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on july 2021, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Do not recommend

authentic review posted on 11/07/2021 Report abuse