Filter reviews by destination
82
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / VILLA MODIGLIANI

By
Holiday in April 2022
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
La experiencia en el hotel vila ...
la experiencia en el hotel vila modigliani es siempre excelente, por esa razon siempre paramos alli

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/04/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2022
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on april 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/04/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in April 2022
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
We had a lovely stay in this ...
We had a lovely stay in this hotel in centre of Paris. We had the familyroom and kids loved the bunkbed. There was a slidedoor between there beds and ours so we could stay up easily when they where already sleeping. Breakfast was beyond our expectations with even the possibility of making fresh orange juice. Because hotel is not directly at the street we did not wake up at night because of noise. Metro is closeby. Would higly recommend this hotel.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/04/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2022
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
The location was very ...
The location was very convenience. Also, reception staff was very kindly.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 04/04/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2022
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 25/03/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2022
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on march 2022, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 18/03/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2022
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults with children
We had a short stay in this ...
We had a short stay in this hotel in Paris. The room was big enough for al 4 of us. It was also nice to be able to park our car in the garage.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/03/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in March 2022
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Hotel ideally located in paris, ...
Hotel ideally located in Paris, metro nearby. Very helpful staff at the reception, they consulted everything I asked. Room cozy, clean. The underground garage was very nice for a nice price. From the garage lift to the rooms. Breakfast rich, tasty. Check-in fast.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/03/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in February 2022
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Schönes hotel mitten im ...
Schönes Hotel mitten im Pariser Zentrum mit Parkplatz, super Lage, sehr gutes Frühstück und sehr nettes Personal. Wir wurden ganz herzlich empfangen, liebe Grüße an die deutsch sprechende Dame an der Rezeption, wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und empfehlen es weiter.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 06/03/2022 Report abuse
By
Holiday in January 2022
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Adults
Overall my experience was ...
Overall my experience was really good, the hotel is in a great location. The room was quite good, the bed was confortabile and I really appreciated the extra pillows. The only think I didn’t like was the shower because it wasn’t a shower but a bathtub in which you have to stand. Anyways I would recommend 100%

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/02/2022 Report abuse