Filter reviews by destination
106
authentic reviews
Notre charte éthique

HOME / Hôtels Vacances Bleues / VILLA MODIGLIANI

By
Holiday in August 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Summer
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/08/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in August 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Summer
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 3 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 08/08/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Summer
  • Adults with children
This web-user gave a score of 4 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on august 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/08/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Summer
  • Adults
The heated towel rack in our ...
The heated towel rack in our bath was broken and was so hot it would burn you. It was 92 outside and also heated up our room. We asked three people at the desk before one came to see it and agreed it was broken and said he would have someone fix it the next day. It seemed better the next day but there was still no way to turn it off. It seriously heated up the entire room too much. This is the only reason for my poor on quality. Everything else was great.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 05/08/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in July 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Summer
  • Adults
The hotel is located in a nice ...
The hotel is located in a nice neighborhood and it's close to metro stations, restaurants and stores. The only problem is that the bathroom does not have a full shower curtain so water gets on the floor after you take a shower. The shower gel was empty when we arrived and we had to tell the housekeepers to replace it.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Not applicable

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 24/07/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
The airconditioner in my room ...
The airconditioner in my room did not work. The TV does not have English channels. The guide sheet indicates the channels, but they are either wrong, or they are scrambled.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 14/06/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
My favourite hotel in paris
My favourite hotel in Paris

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 11/06/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
I was completely satisfied ...
I was completely satisfied with my staying at the hotel. Good choice for the money.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 10/06/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
Air conditioner not working in ...
Air conditioner not working in room. Basin blocked - water run out very slow. No English channels on TV.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 09/06/2018 Report abuse
By
Holiday in June 2018
  • VILLA MODIGLIANI
  • Paris
  • Vacances Bleues Hotels
  • Spring
  • Adults
This web-user gave a score of 5 / 5 to Vacances Bleues on june 2018, but declined to leave a comment.

Overall rating

Reservation

Welcome

Room

Eating out

Activities

Not applicable

Recommend Vacances Bleues

authentic review posted on 07/06/2018 Report abuse